## Community Development Block Grant – Coronavirus (CDBG-CV) Small Cities Eligible Communities



The Florida Small Cities Community Development Block Grant – Coronavirus (CDBG-CV) Program serves small and rural communities throughout the state. Funding is competitive and there are no "targeted" areas. The U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development has identified the communities listed below as non-entitlement local governments.

Alachua, City of
Alachua County
Alford, Town of
Altha, Town of
Apalachicola, City of
Apopka, City of
Arcadia, City of
Archer, City of
Astatula, Town of
Aventura, City of
Avon Park, City of
Baker County
Baldwin, Town of
Bay County

Bay County Bay Lake, City of Bell, Town of Belle Isle, City of

Belleair Shore, Town of

Belleview, City of

Beverly Beach, Town of Blountstown, City of

Bonifay, City of

Bowling Green, City of

Bradford County Branford, Town of Bristol, City of Bronson, Town of Brooker, Town of Brooksville, City of Bunnell, City of Bushnell, City of Callaway, City of
Campbellton, Town of
Cape Canaveral, City of
Carrabelle, City of
Caryville, Town of
Cedar Key, City of
Center Hill, City of
Century, Town of
Charlotte County
Chattahoochee, City of

Chiefland, City of Chipley, City of

Cinco Bayou, Town of

Citrus County
Clay County
Clermont, City of
Clewiston, City of
Coleman, City of
Columbia County
Cottondale, Town of
Crescent City, City of
Cross City, Town of
Crystal River, City of
Dade City, City of
Davenport, City of

DeFuniak Springs, City of

DeSoto County
Destin, City of
Dixie County
Dunnellon, City of
Eatonville, Town of
Ebro, Town of
Edgewood, City of
Estero, Village of

Esto, Town of
Eustis, City of
Everglades, City of
Fanning Springs, City of
Fellsmere, City of

Fernandina Beach, City of

Flagler Beach, City of

Flagler County Florida City, City of Fort Meade, City of

Fort Myers Beach, Town of

Fort White, Town of Franklin County Freeport, City of Frostproof, City of Fruitland Park, City of Gadsden County Gilchrist County Glades County

Glen St. Mary, Town of Graceville, City of Grand Ridge, Town of Grant-Valkaria, Town of Green Cove Springs, City of

Greensboro, Town of Greenville, Town of Greenwood, Town of

Calhoun County

Callahan, Town of

## **Small Cities CDBG-CV Eligible Communities**



Gretna, City of Groveland, City of Gulf Breeze, City of Gulf County Haines

City, City of
Hamilton County
Hampton, City of
Hardee County
Havana, Town of
Hawthorne, City of
Hendry County
Hernando County
High Springs, City of
Highland Beach, Town of
Highland Park, Village of

Highlands County
Hilliard, Town of
Holmes County

Horseshoe Beach, Town of Howey-in-the-Hills, Town of

**Indian River County** 

Indian River Shores, Town of

Indiantown, Village of

Inglis, Town of
Interlachen, Town of
Inverness, City of
Islamorada, Village of
Jackson County
Jacob City, City of
Jasper, City of

Jay, Town of Jefferson County Jennings,

Town of Jupiter Island,

Town of

Key Colony Beach, City of

Key West, City of

Keystone Heights, City of

LaBelle, City of LaCrosse, Town of Lady Lake, Town of Lafayette County Lake Buena Vista, City of

Lake Butler, City of Lake City, City of

Lake City, City of
Lake Hamilton, Town of
Lake Placid, Town of
Lake Wales, City of
Laurel Hill, City of
Lawtey, City of
Layton, City of

Lee, Town of
Leon County
Levy County
Liberty County
Live Oak, City of

Lynn Haven, City of Macclenny, City of Madison County Madison, City of Malabar, Town of Malone, Town of

Marathon, City of Marianna, City of Marineland, Town of

Martin County
Mary Esther, City of
Mascotte, City of
Mayo, Town of
McIntosh, Town of

Melbourne Beach, Town of Mexico Beach, City of Micanopy, Town of Midway, City of Milton, City of Monroe County Monticello, City of Moore Haven, City of Mount Dora, City of

Nassau County New Port Richey, City of

Mulberry, City of

Newberry, City of Niceville, City of Noma, Town of Oak Hill, City of Oakland, Town of

Ocean Breeze Park, Town of

Ocean Ridge, Town of Okaloosa County Okeechobee County Okeechobee, City of Orange Park, Town of Orchid, Town of

Otter Creek, Town of Palatka, City of Palmetto, City of

Panama City Beach, City of

Parker, City of Paxton, Town of

Penney Farms, Town of

Perry, City of
Pierson, Town of
Polk City, Town of
Pomona Park, Town of
Ponce de Leon, Town of
Ponce Inlet, Town of
Port St. Joe, City of
Punta Gorda, City of
Putnam County
Quincy, City of
Raiford, Town of
Reddick, Town of

Sea Ranch Lakes, Village of

Sebring, City of

Santa Rosa County

Sewall's Point, Town of Shalimar, Town of Sneads, Town of Sopchoppy, City of Springfield, City of St. Augustine, City of St. Lucie County

## **Small Cities CDBG-CV Eligible Communities**



St. Lucie Village, Town of

St. Marks, City of

Starke, City of

Stuart, City of

**Sumter County** 

Sunny Isles Beach, City of

**Suwannee County** 

**Taylor County** 

Trenton, City of

Umatilla, City of

**Union County** 

Valparaiso, City of

Vernon, City of

Vero Beach, City of

Wakulla County

Waldo, City of

Walton County

Washington County

Wauchula, City of

Wausau, Town of

Webster, City of

Welaka, Town of

West Melbourne, City of

Westville, Town of

Wewahitchka, City of

White Spring, Town of

Wildwood, City of

Williston, City of

Windermere, Town of

Winter Garden, City of

Worthington Springs, Town of

Yankeetown, Town of

Zephyrhills, City of

Zolfo Springs, Town of