Community Development Block Grant – Coronavirus (CDBG-CV) Eligible Entitlement Communities



The Florida Community Development Block Grant – Coronavirus (CDBG-CV) Program serves eligible entitlement communities throughout the state. The U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development has identified the communities listed below as entitlement local governments.

Boca Raton, City of Boynton Beach, City of Bradenton, City of **Brevard County Broward County** Cape Coral, City of Clearwater, City of Cocoa, City of Coconut Creek, City of Collier County Coral Springs, City of Crestview, City of Davie, Town of Daytona Beach, City of Deerfield Beach, City of Delray Beach, City of Deltona, City of Escambia County Fort Pierce, City of Fort Walton Beach, City of Ft Lauderdale, City of Ft Myers, City of Gainesville, City of Hialeah, City of Hillsborough County Hollywood, City of Homestead, City of Jacksonville, City of **Duval County** Jupiter, Town of Kissimmee, City of Lake County

Lakeland, City of Largo, City of Lauderhill, City of Lee County Manatee County Marco Island, City of Margate, City of Marion County Melbourne, City of Miami, City of Miami Beach, City of Miami Gardens City, City of Miami-Dade County Miramar, City of North Miami, City of Ocala, City of Orange County Orlando, City of Osceola County Palm Bay, City of Palm Beach County Palm Beach Gardens, City of Palm Coast, City of Panama City, City of Pasco County Pembroke Pines, City of Pensacola, City of **Pinellas Countv** Pinellas Park, City of Plantation, City of Polk County

Pompano Beach, City of Port Orange, City of Port St Lucie, City of Sanford, City of Sarasota, City of Sarasota County Sebastian, City of Seminole County St Petersburg, City of St. Cloud, City of St. Johns County Sunrise, City of Tallahassee, City of Tamarac, City of Tampa, City of Titusville, City of Volusia County Wellington, Village of West Palm Beach, City of Weston, City of